Kagoule - Adjust the Way

by Kagoule

  • Streaming + Download



Kagoule - Adjust the Way

Free download via Hate Hate Hate Records
Released 19/11/2013

Kagoule have just turned 18 yet harbor skills far beyond their years and demonstrate a rare instinct to create something new from the familiar palette of the three-piece punk band. Adjust the Way represents Kagoule’s heavier side whilst still containing all the moments of raw emotional contrast and unnerving lyrical poignancy demonstrated in their early demos ‘Monarchy’ & ‘Made Of Concrete’, both written at age 15 and immediately picked up by BBC’s Dean Jackson.

Having previously supported Iceage, Growlers and, Merchandise, the band are set for a mini tour around the UK. Please see full list of dates below:

Friday 6 December Nottingham Lacehouse
Monday 9 December Newcastle Think Tank
Tuesday 10 December Aberdeen Tunnels
Wednesday 11 December Glasgow King Tuts
Friday 13 December York Duchess
Saturday 14 December Manchester Fallow
Sunday 15 December Brighton Hope


released November 19, 2013
Kagoule are:

Cai Burns (guitar / vocals)
Lucy E Hatter (bass / vocals)
Lawrence English (drums)



all rights reserved


Hate Hate Hate Records London, UK

contact / help

Contact Hate Hate Hate Records

Streaming and
Download help